BUY ONE GET ONE FREE SALE at ~Mystic Sky~


BUY ONE GET ONE FREE SALE
Begins today 12/16 and ends tomorrow at 9:30am slt.

Purchase one item and get another for free (free item can be of equal value or will be the lower priced item of the two). To receive your free item please send a notecard to me, Skyler John. Address the notecard ‘Buy one Get one free – (your name here)’. In the notecard please tell me which item and color of the item you would like. Also include the transaction history for your purchase. It’s as simple as that, yay for holiday shopping!!

Please understand that I am only one person and I will do my best to send your free item within 24 hours. I will send a personal IM to you to verify when your free item has been sent. If you do not hear from me within 24 hours of sending me your notecard consider your notecard SL’s dinner 😛 and send me a private message. All of my messages go to my email so I will receive it.

Best Wishes,
Sky

~Mystic Sky~ Main Store: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Existence/37/250/22

~Mystic Sky~ Blog: www.skylerjohn.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

